Skip to page contents

Skip to Navigation

Performance Monitoring and Reporting Service (PMRS) Providers

The companies listed below offer an approved Performance Monitoring and Reporting Service (PMRS) as defined by the CSI Handbook. Please contact each service provider directly for additional details on their PMRS offerings including specifics on supported equipment. Not all PMRS providers support all CSI-approved inverters or ±2 percent meters.

To add your company to the list of eligible providers, download and complete this form:

PMRS Provider Certification Form
(Acrobat PDF file, 2 pgs, 88 kb)

Non-Utility Providers

Updated as of August 11, 2017

Company Website
A1 Sun, Inc. www.a1suninc.com
A24 Solar Corp www.A24solar.com
ACA Technology Inc / ACA Solar www.acasolar.com
Accurate Comfort Systems, Inc. www.actionac.net
All - Pro Electrical Services APElectricalSves@aol.com
Ally Electric and Solar www.allyelectricandsolar.com
Also Energy LLC www.alsoenergy.com
Alternative Energy, Inc. www.alternativeenergyinc.com
Ambassador Energy, Inc. www.ambassadorenergy.com
Ameko Power Solar Corp. www.amekogroup.com
Apex Solar, Inc. www.apexsolarinc.com
Apparent Inc. www.apparent.com
Applied Power Technologies (APT) www.apt4power.com
Around Town Electric www.aroundtownelectric.net/
Atlas Solar, Inc. www.facebook.com/AtlasSolarInc/
Avatar Solar Inc. www.manta.com/c/mtbz075/avatar-solar
Bella Solar www.bellasolar.com
Blue Cat Studio, Inc. www.cobramonitoring.com
www.bcsienergytracking.com
BlueNRGY www.bluenrgy.com
BMC Solar www.bmcsolar.com
Brett Hinck Electrical Contracting www.facebook.com/BrettHinckElectricalContracting/
California Power Save Inc www.capowersave.com
Canadian Solar Inc. www.canadiansolar.com
Candi Controls, Inc. www.candicontrols.com
Captive Fuel www.captivefuel.com
Carina Technology Inc. www.carinatek.com
Cbeyond Solar Inc. noor.hafiz@cbeyondsolar.com
Chevron Energy Solutions www.chevronenergy.com
Chico Electric www.chicoelectric.com
Chicony Power Technology Co. Ltd www.chiconypower.com.tw
CitiGreen, Inc. www.citigreensolar.com
Clairemont Medical-Surgical Center www.sunnyportal.com
Clean Power solutions www.cleanpowersolutions.com
Clean Power Solutions LLC www.cpsconsultants.net
Cleanspark www.cleanspark.com
Concept www.concept-us.com
Constant Solar Power Corporation www.constantsolar.com
County of San Diego www.sdcounty.ca.gov
CSS-Technologies www.css-technologies.com
Danfoss Solar Inverters www.danfoss.us
DEB Solar www.debsolar.com
Deck Monitoring LLC deckmonitoring.com
Desert Solar www.desertsolar.org
Diaspark Inc. www.diasparkenergy.com
Dorado Construction Inc www.doradoconstructioninc.com
Draker Laboratories, Inc. www.drakerenergy.com
Earth, Wind, and Solar, Inc. www.facebook.com/ewspower/
Eco Friendly Energy ecofriendlyenergyco.com
EKM Metering, Inc www.ekmmetering.com
Element Electric www.elementelectric.com
Enecsys Ltd www.enecsys.com
Energy Protection Systems www.epsnow.com
Energy Recommerce, Inc. www.energyrecommerce.com
Energy Tracking II www.energytracking.com
Enerlon www.enerlon.com
Enphase Energy, Inc. www.enphaseenergy.com
ENSYSS www.ensyss.com
Eskinder Berhanu & Associates www.ebaenergy.com
Fat Spaniel Technologies, Inc. www.fatspaniel.com
Flash Technology, a Division of SPX www.flashtechnology.com
Freedom Solar www.freedomsolar.net
Fresco Solar www.frescosolar.com
GigaWatt Inc www.gigawattinc.com
Golden West Energy www.goldenwestenergy.com
Green Source Monitoring LLC info@gsmonitoring.com
Green Volt Energy www.GVECA.com
GrenPowerMonitor www.greenpowermonitor.com
GridNavigator www.gridnavigator.com
Han's Electric PaulTHan@yahoo.com
HelioPower www.heliopower.com
Hi-Tec Solar and Construction kentrappen@hotmail.com
Hodne Construction, Inc. hodneconstruction.com
inAccess www.inaccess.com
Independent Energy Solutions mstevens@indenergysolutions.com
IWA Engineers www.iwaengineers.com
Jay T. Fraser - General Building Contractor jtfbuilder@hughes.net
JK Solar www.jksolar.com
JT Solar Inc. jtsolarinc.com
Kerrent Electric kerrentelectric@yahoo.com
Lake Morena Views Mutual Water Company sites.google.com/site/lmvmwc/
Laplace Systems Inc www.laplacesolar.com
Latura Builders  
Lauritzen Inc. www.lauritzen.biz
LG Electronics enervu.lg-solar.com
LimeAmps www.limeamps.com
LLP Energy www.facebook.com/LlpEnergyInc/
Locus Energy www.locusenergy.com
Logos Solar, LLC www.facebook.com/pages/Logos-Solar/853411228078381
Luminalt Energy Corporation www.Luminalt.com
Maedl Solar www.maedl.com
Mark J. Heinz DBA Solar Now www.solarnowsocal.com
McKinstry Essention, Inc. www.McKinstry.com
MeasurLogic www.measurlogic.com
metrocontrol GmbH www.meteocontrol.com
MYSOLARSTATS www.mysolarstats.com
N2 Electric, Inc. www.n2electric.com/
natcon7 www.solar.natcon7.com
New Day Solar www.newdaysolar.com
Newport Power www.newportpower.com
Nova West Solar www.novawestsolar.com
Noveda Technologies www.noveda.com
Ohmic Electric www.facebook.com/OhmicElectric/
Pacific Power Renewables www.pacpower.biz
Pazz Group, Inc. www.buildzoom.com/contractor/pazz-group-inc
Peak Demand Automation www.peakdemandautomation.com
Pell Solar www.pellsolar.com
PG12010, Inc. www.LDpa.us
Pickett Solar www.pickettsolar.com
Pioneer Electric pioneerelectric.info
Power Factors powerfactorscorp.com
PowerDash www.powerdash.com
Powerhouse Dynamics www.powerhousedynamics.com
Powernet Global Services, Inc. www.yellowpages.com/hayward-ca/mip/powernet-global-services-inc-882774
PR Electric Heating & Air Conditioning www.RRElectricService.com
Premier Alliance Inc www.americafirms.company/premier-alliance-7145355590
Prevailing Wind Power www.prevailingwindpower.com
Pro Solar Systems www.buildzoom.com/contractor/pro-solar-systems
Pulse Energy www.pulseenergy.com
PV Powered www.pvpowered.com
PVT Solar, Inc DBA EchoFirst, Inc karend@echofirst.com
Pyramid Solar Energy www.pyramidsolarenergy.com
Radback Energy Services www.radback.com
Real Goods Solar www.pvwatch.com
Recurrent Energy, Inc. www.recurrentenergy.com
Recycling Energy Systems LLC www.recyclingenergysystems.com
Renesola Zhejiang Ltd www.renesola.com
Satec www.oksatec.com
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com
Semper Fidelis Construction www.gosimplesolar.com
Sky Power Solar www.skypowersolar.com
Skytron Energy GmbH www.skytron-energy.com
Smith and Butler Construction maxnandg@earthlink.net
So-Cal Solar www.socalsolarinc.com
Socal Solar Energy Inc. www.facebook.com/Socal-Solar-Energy-Inc-183669001668639/
Solar City www.solarcity.com
Solar Data Systems, Inc. www.solar-log-america.com/us/home.html
Solar Design Associates www.solardesign.com
Solar Engineering Industries, Inc. www.nationalsolarinstitute.com/Details.cfm/1201/SOLAR-ENGINEERING-INDUSTRIES.-INC.
Solar Power Engineer Corporation info.getsolar.com/profiles/Solar-Power-Engineer-Corporation-Corona-CA/
Solar Power, Inc. www.yellowpages.com/roseville-ca/mip/solar-power-inc-469551734
Solar Source Inc www.solarsourcepower.com
Solar Wave Energy Inc. www.solarwave.com
SolarBOS www.solarbos.com
SolarBridge Technologies www.solarbridgetech.com
SolarEdge Technologies www.solaredge.com/us
SolarWorld USA www.solarworld-usa.com
Solectria Renewables, LLC www.solren.com
SOLV www.solvsolar.com
Sonoma Solar Inc www.sonomasolarinc.com
Sonpower, Inc. harrisonelectricandsolar.com
SORAPRO www.SORAPRO.com
SunEdison www.sunedison.com
Sunpower www.sunpowercorp.com
SunReports, Inc. www.sunreports.com
SunRun, Inc. www.sunrunhome.com
Sunverge Energy www.sunverge.com
Telvent USA Corp. www.telvent.com
The Crest Company, Inc. www.facebook.com/The-Crest-Company-Inc-100631493328701/
Tigo Energy Inc www.tigoenergy.com
Trimark Associates www.trimarkassoc.com
Viasyn, Inc. www.viasyn.com
WattMetrics wattmetrics.com
Whittier Power Systems www.harrisonelectric.com
Wisual Power www.wisualpower.com
XeroSolar www.xerosolar.com


Utility Providers

Company Website
None at present time.